17/9 - A soldier for his country ♥

I still don’t know who I am
The only thing I know is that my name is Sam
And I wonder where I lived
I remember a soldier and he’s giving me a gift
And I’m bleeding
I lay down in a hole all alone, without a meaning
And I suffer
Yet I’m still alive and I have nothing more to offer
Oh, I’m not scared, I am ready
I release myself
Oh, I’m not scared, I am ready
I release myself
Shooting people, that’s my duty
I almost killed myself completely in fury
And I’m not made for this
The war is almost over, there’s a light in the darkness
I feel guilty
My family is standing, waiting, it’s over, I’ve been lonely
I shoot a bullet through my head
My pain will be over, and I’ll be dead
Oh, I’m not scared, I am ready
I release myself
Oh, I’m not scared, I am ready
I release myself
Oh, I’m not scared, I am ready
I shoot myself
Oh, I’m not scared, I am ready
I shoot myself

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gabbi

Hej hur är det ? :) ska vi följa varandra via bloglovin ? :D

2011-09-17 @ 10:33:42
URL: http://priinsessanh.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0